Staff

Director
Allison Shimek, ashimek@cityoflg.com

Library Staff
Circulation Manager – Sandra Briones, sbriones@cityoflg.com
Assistant Librarian – Carol Perales, cperales@cityoflg.com
Library Clerk – Peggy O’Neil, poneil@cityoflg.com

Museum & Archives Staff
Archivist/ Curator – Rox Ann Johnson, rjohnson@cityoflg.com
Archivist/ Curator – Maria Rocha, mrocha@cityoflg.com